poplaunion.blogg.se

The witches roald dahl the boys monologue i should be sad
The witches roald dahl the boys monologue i should be sad







It was so obvious to everyone that we were "the people." Often the writers offered some take on the future. It was usually unabashedly nationalistic in a way you never see today outside of a People magazine feature on a returning soldier. Some of the writing in Life was very good. This is somewhat akin to the feelings I experience while reading Life magazine today. When I saw his wife in the student center the following week, I felt so sorry for her I almost cried. He asked me what this thing did, and I told him it was the mouse. He was so pathetically lost I found I could never listen to any of his lectures again. That day he happened to be setting up a new desktop computer. The time came for me to speak with the man in his office hours. (Literatures of nascent countries are almost always terrible.) Despite this handicap, he threw himself into the topic with aplomb. His speciality was 18th century American literature, generally thought of as one of the most boring areas of art to study outside of the middle ages. He attracted swarms of undergraduates to his office hours. He had a beautiful home and family his lectures were prescient and entertaining. Same.Once I had a professor who seemed to have everything going right in his life. Kim looks ready for this day to be HELLA FUCKIN OVER.Kim looks like she’d rather be LITERALLY ANYWHERE ELSE.Kylie honestly looks magical and i am v annoyed by this.Caitlyn is crying on stage and accepting her award and I am crYING WITH HER.LITERALLY ALL I CAN THINK OF NOW IS KHLOE'S NIPPLES.I have never seen so many make up brushes.Everyone on this show needs to find jesus, bye.Oh wait wait maybe I feel bi ag- NOPE.Khloe is pouting all over the place for her photoshoot and my sexuality has never felt more hetero.Kris Jenner is ridiculously well preserved.BALANCE HAS BEEN RESTORED TO THE UNIVERSE. Kylie just changed three outfits and they probably each cost as much as my entire wardrobe so that’s.Someone just legitimately said, "Wanna take a selfie? That's the best part of life." THEY SAID IT UNIRONICALLY.Kris’ boyfriend is aggressively battling a bee.Kourtney just found out that people are saying she should be on the bachelorette.Kim is like the Steve Jobs in this biz in the sense that.*hunts down family size pack of doritos* *EATS* Kim is eating as much in one meal as as I eat in an entire day this is giving me so much hope guys.Kendall looks so early '00s Kate Moss and I have never been more nostalgically happy.Khloe just used the word dysmorphia correctly.Oh god I have a terrible bellybutton what the actual bye.*examines own bellybutton with great dread*.The Kardashians are unnaturally obsessed with bellybuttons it is the THIRD TIME THEY HAVE MENTIONED IT IN LESS THAN FIFTEEN MINUTES.Kourtney, post-Disick-moving-out: Now I have a huge closet, guys.*adds waterproof mascara to grocery list*.Kris is fake-crying without smudging her mascara DID SHE PREP FOR THIS SPONTANEOUS EMOTIONAL MOMENT WITH WATERPROOF MASCARA? OH MY GOD KRIS TEACH ME YOUR WAYS.She did not nothing to deserve this insanity. Kourtney is realest, sweetest, nicest person ever.FYI the word 'fuckfest' may have been used.“It’s called intercourse, mom.” REVELATIONS ALL AROUND FOLKS. Khloe explains to her mother why her mother’s younger boyfriend has asked her to go island weekend holidaying.Khloe is happy 'Stella got her groove back.' Apparently getting a shitty Etsy signboard that says “That was then This is now,” will BLOW KRIS WAAAAY THE FUCK AWAY.Why does Kim blink sooooooo sloooooowly.KIM PLS STOP BEING SO DIPLOMATIC AND SENSIBLE THIS IS NOT WHAT I PAID FOR. Caitlyn is trying to convince Kim to make an appearance at her award show and this whole show is awkward.Kim is giving young women advice for their future.Kris just said she’s “allergic” to bees? I did not know this was a thing.I am literally so fucking blown right now. Kris and Kim are casually discussing sex dolls, poolside.And Kris is like, "I wanna sew up my vagina", and this is most mom thing I have ever heard no joke. Khloe is such an absolute bitch to Kris.UHHH so Scott and Kourtney used to be married? I feel so out of the loop this is sad.









The witches roald dahl the boys monologue i should be sad